

- Ø 9521222550, 9521222551
- log dhss.humadpuram@gmail.com
- www.dhsshumadpuram.com
- Near Mahi Bridge, Toraniya Teh. Sagwara Dist-Dungarpur (Raj.) - 314031

Date - 01-04-2021

Today on 1 Apr 2021 School management committee has appointed members of sexual harassment committee. Following members are there in committee:-

1. Mrs. Kimmy Jain

(Head of committee)

Kiromy dai Rus Purchét

- 2. Mrs. Arpita Jain
- 3. Mrs. Pooja Purohit

A preliminary meeting will be held immediately on receipt of any complaint of Sexual harassment and the committee will enquire into the circumstances and members will submit the findings within 3 working days to the head.

INAV BISA PRINCIPAL

D.H.S.S. SCHOOL, HUMMAD PURAM VILLAGE-TORANIYA, POST-BHILUDA TEH-SAGWARA, DIST-DUNGARPUR